The World Famous Zion Harmonizers


Order your copy of our newest CD Today!

Available for $9.99 as a Digital Download through iTunes-
Click Here for iTunes
-------

Available for $8.99 as a Digital Download on Amazon-
Click Here for Amazon
-------

Physical copies are available from:
Louisiana Music Factory
421 Frenchmen Street
New Orleans, LA 70116
Phone 504.586.1094

UPCOMING EVENTS THE ZION HARMONIZERS UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, August 30, 2015 at 2:00PM
Gospel Brunch Four Columns
3711 West Bank Ex. Harvey, LA

River Parish Gospel Explosion Concert
St. John Theater
Saturday September 26, 2015 at 7:00 PM
115 W 4th Street Reserve, LA

Unstoppable Gospel Creators
Sunday, October 4, 2015 at4:00
Place TBA

Gentilly Fest
Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015 at5:15P
Press Park/Press Drive NOLA

Spiritualettes Anniversary
Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015 at 3:00P
Star of Bethel Baptist Church
2217 Harmony Street NOLA

Franklinton Free Fair
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 at 5:00P
Franklinton, LA

Gumbo Festival
Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 at 5:00 PM
Houston, TX

Jackson Travelers Anniversary
Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015 at 3:00P
18 Street & Williams Blvd.
Kenner, LA

Rocks Of Harmony Pre-Anniversary
Sunday, November 1, 2015 at2:00PM
Mt. Zion AME Church Centreville, LA

Abita Opry
Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 7:00 PM
222 Level Street Abita, LA

*****
MORE to Come!!!
**********

For Booking or Engagements Contact
:
Brazella Briscoe @ 504-915-4638
You can write to us at:
The Zion Harmonizers
13170 Cypress Swamp Drive
Geismar, LA 70734



New Orleans Jazzfest. Make plans to be here for 2015.

Are You That Talented person We Need?
The Zion Harmonizers are currently looking for a guitarist and a keyboard player.

Contact Us by
e-mail at: bro2berb@yahoo.com

"I Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray"
Music Video
in Windows Media

A Few HOB Pictures Here.

A Few More Cool
Zion Pictures are Here

e-mail us at: bro2berb@yahoo.com

Copyright 2005-2014 The Zion Harmonizers